Pre-Clinical Training

Randall Rainwater, M1

Email: RRRainwater@uams.edu

 

Jake Edmondson, M2

Email: JEdmondson@uams.edu

 

Graduate School

Mara Campbell, G1

Primary Advisor: Mark Smeltzer, Ph.D.

Email: MJCampbell@uams.edu

 

Christopher Elms, M.D., G1

Primary Advisor: Michael Birrer, M.D., Ph.D.

Email: CTElms@uams.edu

 

Ravi Sun, G1

Primary Advisor: Graham Strub, M.D., Ph.D.

Email: RSun@uams.edu

 

Anveshi Guha, G2

Primary Advisor: Charles O’Brien, Ph.D.

Email: AGGuha@uams.edu

 

Francesca LoBianco, G2

Primary Advisor: Nukhet Aykin-Burns, Ph.D.

Email: FVLobianco@uams.edu

 

Lauren (Clai) Morehead, G2

Primary Advisor: Isabelle Miousse, Ph.D.

Co-mentor: Alan Tackett, Ph.D.

Email: LCMorehead@uams.edu

 

Caitlin Caperton, G3

Primary Advisor: Aime Franco, Ph.D.

Co-Advisor: Jerry Ware, Ph,D.

Email: CCaperton@uams.edu

 

Rebekah Langston, G3

Primary Advisor: Mark Cookson, Ph.D.

Email: RGLangston@uams.edu

 

David Henry, G4

Primary Advisor: Sung Rhee, Ph.D.

Email: DSHenry@uams.edu

 

Anthony Privratsky, M.D.

Primary Advisor: Keith Bush, Ph.D. and Clint Kilts, Ph.D.

Email: AAPrivratsky@uams.edu

 

Clinical Training

Dolapo Adejumobi, M3

Primary Advisor: Richard Kurten, Ph.D.

Email: DTAdejumobi@uams.edu

 

Bukola Odeniyi, M3

Primary Advisor: Elvin Price, Pharm.D., Ph.D.

Email: BKOdeniyi@uams.edu

 

Bill Hyatt, M4

Primary Advisor: Bill Fantegrossi, Ph.D.

Dissertation: “Acute and persistent impulsive effects of the synthetic cathinone 3,4-methylenedioxypyrovalerone (MDPV)”

Email: WSHyatt@uams.edu

 

Ryan MacLeod, M4

Primary Advisor: Charles O’Brien, Ph.D.

Dissertation: “Novel use of CRISPR technology to investigate bone biology”

Email: RSMacleod@uams.edu